Reviews

Amber
8/21/2018
Food is always great. Delivery driver is very friendly.
Rick
6/23/2018
Everything excellent except egg rolls, which were dry and hard at end on all 3.
Michael
4/14/2018
Our delivery arrived in adequate time the instructions were followed very well
Philip
2/25/2018
Excellent food as always.
george
2/25/2018
Outstanding !!! food delivered almost before i could hang up the phone. there that fast. Im not sure if the shrimp was fresh or not but they did taste like they were and they were jumbo shrimp. if theres a better place in WB please tell me.
ramon
2/17/2018
food was good but they had almost zero sweat and sour sauce for the sweat and sour pork. i had to go to the store and buy a jar. the pork fried rice and crab rangoon was very good
Patrick
1/26/2018
Always good food at a decent price. This is the 2nd time the lobster in the Seafood Delight was uneatable rubber, though. :/ Still love their food, but hope they improve this soon!
Tiffany
11/28/2017
Awesome
Kelly
11/25/2017
Very good and order was right on and it only Took 35 morning me for it to be deleivered being we r 15 Mins from where they r located at thank u new China
Tara
11/22/2017
I ordered Fried dumplings and got steamed, not good
Alyssa
11/16/2017
App works very well, food is always amazing.
Rebecca
11/11/2017
Wanted it 10 star hot but was good just not hot. Only spicy.
Ginger
11/7/2017
The food was great. Unfortunately, I asked for a dish to be made spicy & it wasn't, they charge for sauce packets, & then the driver started harassing me because I didn't give him a tip. I'm not required to give tips for delivery, nor do I always receive tips as an uber driver but he blocked my friend's driveway & continued to yell at me, for not giving him a tip. I just spent almost $40 on food, for me & my friends, & this guy acted like that wasn't enough & stated that I needed to give him a 20% or higher tip because he drive 1/2 mile to deliver our food. Such rude behavior & skewed expectations too assume tipping is a required entitlement.
Rem
10/1/2017
I ordered broccoli and it was completely submerged in oil. I had to drain it out on my kitchen sink. Gross. Couldn't finish it.
Felicia
9/1/2017
Food was fresh and taste great. Everything was delicious. And arrived fast
PAUL
8/31/2017
FRIED JUMBO SHRIMP ARE A JOKE... TINY SHRIMP INSIDE JUMBO BREADING... NEVER AGAIN
Sharon
8/25/2017
The food is always well prepared, seasoned perfectly, not salty, and special instruction followed carefully. Delivery is quick and food always piping hot. Highly recommend New China.
Sheldon
8/24/2017
The best. Courteous and professional delivery man. Food hot and delicious, as usual.
Chelsey
8/16/2017
Best won ton soup ❤️ and the delivery was fast, friendly driver and food was hot
Marisol
8/10/2017
Out of all of Wilkes barre this place is the only Chinese restaurant that I will order from because their food is amazing, not to mention they have fast delivery!
Edward
8/4/2017
everything was great
Michael
7/6/2017
Giving it 3 stars strictly on the service, because the food was not worthy of 2 stars. It was our first time ordering from here, and will be our last. Pork Mei Fun made my wife physically ill, the rice seemed to be old, and the spring rolls had barely any filling. Positive aspects were the timeliness of the delivery, and the pleasantness of the driver. Wanted to try someplace different...now I know, and I'll just stick to my regular place.
Stanley
6/27/2017
Very quick & Hot. Descent amount for price.
Megan
6/20/2017
Perfect!
Paula
4/5/2017
Food delicious and hot ! Good service.
Alisha
2/25/2017
Exactly as ordered, delicious and quick!
Javon
2/15/2017
Can y'all please make that now ...the button wouldent let me click today...sorry..please and thank you
Sharon
2/13/2017
My son loves the Bean Curd with vegetables. Always perfect. I ordered Half Chicken with chicken fried rice and all was done perfectly. We get two or three meals out of one order which makes for a great lunch at work.
Junko
1/29/2017
Chicken on stick and beef with bean sprouts were especially good!
Sharon
10/24/2016
I order from New China regularly because the food arrives quickly, is hot and fresh, and always done to perfection. Prices are very reasonable and there's always enough for all to have a two-helping dinner and lunch the next day.
William
9/12/2016
always quick and the food is good and hot
Kris
9/1/2016
Great food, very friendly, overall great place.
Norma
8/18/2016
Service was so quick extremely quick ,food was hot n delicious. Delivery people are always cheerful.
Aaron
8/4/2016
Perfect.
Laura
8/1/2016
Delivery person a bit rude on the phone
Stephanie
7/31/2016
Great food and extremely fast delivery!
Sharon
7/19/2016
As soon as the food arrived the house filled with a wonderful smell. The rice was perfectly prepared, fried wonton with sweet & sour sauce amazing, and the Vegan Fried Bean Curd Chef's Special - we asked for broccoli only and it also was more than we expected. Just tell them what you want when you order, extra onions, well-done, no MSG - they take good care of you.
Richard
5/24/2016
Good price, good service and great food.
Christal
5/23/2016
Fast delivery! The only place I order chinese food from...delicious :)
Shawn
5/20/2016
Food is ok super fast delivery!
Jennifer
4/28/2016
Fast delivery and excellent food!
Jennifer
4/20/2016
Fast delivery excellent food!!
Lillian
3/28/2016
Send free fortune cookies 😞😞
Darlene
3/3/2016
Always excellent food!
Jessica
2/25/2016
Easy online ordering, quick delivery, and great food!
Any questions please call us.